3rd October 2024

Johannesburg, South Africa

speakers 2024

Khomotso Mokwele

Senior Information Security Manager

Government of South Africa

Mogomotsi Mokoka

Chief Information Officer

Independent Communications Authority of South Africa

Boitumelo Makgoba


Hippocampus Education

Sithembile Songo

Group Head: Information Security (CISO)

Eskom Holdings SOC Ltd

Abdul Kader Baba

Chief Technology & Information Officer

Infrastructure South Africa

Megaree Naraidoo

Chief Information Officer


Nadia Veeran-Patel

Information Security Officer (CISO)

LRMG (Learn. Reflect. Mobilise. Grow)

Zakiyya Cassimjee

ICT Governance, Risk and Cybersecurity Manager

Mpact Limited

Dr Mpofu Stanley Mgobansimbi


University of the Witwatersrand

Mpumelelo Dlamini

Business Information Security Officer (BISO)


Khetha Cele

Group Chief Information Officer

Ithala Development Finance Corporation

Galeboe Mogotsi

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

Wits University

Camiel Govinsammy

Head of Cyber Security Advisory and IAM


Sihle Mthiyane

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

NTP Radioisotopes SOC Ltd

Mandla Mbasane

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

National Housing Finance Corporation

Tumelo Zwane

Chief Information Officer

Special Investigating Unit

Joseph Stokes

Group Head: Cyber Security and IT Governance

Telesure Investment Holdings (TIH)